Our Parish

St Agatha's Parish, Pennant Hills is one of the largest parishes in the diocese of Broken Bay, which is part of the worldwide Catholic Church (Vatican).

The  headquarters of our diocese is located within Pennant Hills parish at the Caroline Chisholm Centre (423 Pennant Hills Road, Pennant Hills).

The following are the suburbs located in our parish:   Pennant Hills, West Pennant Hills (part), Cherrybrook (part), Beecroft (part), Thornleigh (part), Dural (part).
Many  people living elsewhere have also made St Agathas their parish and all are made most welcome.

As parishioners we  warmly invite you to be part of our vibrant faith Community.,
HW Systems